Log in


 

Dexter Monday Bike Rides

  • Mon, June 13, 2022
  • Mon, August 29, 2022
  • 12 sessions
  • Mon, June 13, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, June 20, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, June 27, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, July 04, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, July 11, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, July 18, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, July 25, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 01, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 08, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 15, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 22, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Mon, August 29, 2022, 2:00 PM 6:00 PM (EDT)
  • Grand Street, Dexter, MI

ParkingTrail-Time at Dexter Hudson Mills

Bike it
Walk it
Run it
Wheel-chair it
Lots of options


  
Hosts: Betty Cornell and ?

Be ready to ride at 2 PM

Join us on the trail, then, optionally, at Aubree's on Main Street at 3:45 for Happy Hour and/or a bite to eat.

You can bike as far or as short as you want, up to 22 miles, allowing a range of abilities to participate.

Or, don't bike it.  Enjoy this paved route on your terms.

The route includes the Dexter-Huron Metropark loop with a connection from the village of Dexter using the Dexter-Hudson Mills trail.   Except for a couple of boardwalks the entire route is paved.

And, dogs on a leash are allowed.

Tip!  Park at the Forest Lawn Cemetery, end of Grand Street.

Dexter Hudson Mills


Like Ann Arbor Ski Club on FacebookReview Ann Arbor Ski Club on Google

Ann Arbor Ski Club
P.O. Box 3258
Ann Arbor, MI
48106

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software